Fenix: Contact



Coördinator Fenix

Vital Decosterstraat 88, 3000 Leuven


Karlien Vermeiren
0477 / 88 18 50
karlien.vermeiren@vzwwalden.be


Psychiaters








Dr. Decoster
jeroen.decoster@kamillus.broedersvanliefde.be

Dr. Wellekens
anne.marie.wellekens@kamillus.broedersvanliefde.be

Dr. Schildermans
jolien.schildermans@kamillus.broedersvanliefde.be


Medewerkers


Katrien Adams 
0477 / 906 862

katrien.adams@vzwwalden.be

Marlies Jonckers
0478 / 904 041
marlies.jonckers@vzwwalden.be

Laura Molino
0477 / 906 972
laura.molino@vzwwalden.be

Meike Van Nuffel
0478 / 904 039
meike.vannuffel@vzwwalden.be

Katleen Vrancken
0477 / 906 895
katleen.vrancken@vzwwalden.be


Lise Hendrickx
0470 / 48 43 93
lise.hendrickx@vzwwalden.be

Matilde Inghelram
0477 / 906 979
matilde.inghelram@vzwwalden.be