Fenix: Contact



Coördinator Fenix

Vital Decosterstraat 86, 3000 Leuven


Karlien Vermeiren
0477 / 88 18 50
karlien.vermeiren@fracarita.org


Psychiaters








Dr. Decoster
jeroen.decoster@fracarita.org

Dr. Wellekens
016 / 45 27 94
anne.marie.wellekens@fracarita.org

Dr. Schildermans
jolien.schildermans@fracarita.org


Medewerkers


Katrien Adams 
0477 / 906 862

katrien.adams@fracarita.org

Marlies Jonckers
0478 / 904 041
marlies.jonckers@fracarita.org

Laura Molino
0477 / 906 972
laura.molino@fracarita.org

Meike Van Nuffel
0478 / 904 039
meike.van.nuffel@fracarita.org

Katleen Vrancken
0477 / 906 895
katleen.vrancken@fracarita.org 


Alexandra Tureluren
0477 / 906 979
alexandra.tureluren@fracarita.org

Lise Hendrickx
0470 / 48 43 93
lise.hendrickx@fracarita.org