Sonar: Contact



Coördinator Sonar (Revalidatiecentrum) 
Vital Decosterstraat 86, 3000 Leuven
Algemeen nr: 016 / 229 861

Bram Grené
0477 / 906 393
bram.grene@vzwwalden.be

Psychiater



Dr. Maris
esther.maris@vzwwalden.be

Medewerkers


Sanne Gorissen
sanne.gorissen@vzwwalden.be

Sofie Reusens
sofie.reusens@vzwwalden.be

Jorni-Jentl Robben
jorni-jentl.robben@vzwwalden.be

Nico Devos
nico.devos@vzwwalden.be


Sylvie Boisieux
sylvie.boisieux@vzwwalden.be

Jolinde Nickmans

jolinde.nickmans@vzwwalden.be

Marleen Wampers
marleen.wampers@vzwwalden.be

Eef van Rossum

eef.van.rossum@vzwwalden.be

Sven Dillemans
sven.dillemans@vzwwalden.be

Valérie Bouillart
valerie.bouillart@vzwwalden.be

Lien Timmermans

lien.timmermans@vzwwalden.be

 

Elena Van Campenhout

elena.vancampenhout@vzwwalden.be