Sonar: Contact



Coördinator Sonar (Revalidatiecentrum) 
Naamsesteenweg 91, 3001 Heverlee 
Algemeen nr: 016 / 229 861

Bram Grené
0477 / 906 393
bram.grene@fracarita.org

Psychiater



Dr. Maris
esther.maris@fracarita.org

Medewerkers


Sanne Gorissen
sanne.gorissen@fracarita.org

Sofie Reusens
sofie.reusens@fracarita.org

Natasha Souren
natasha.souren@fracarita.org

Nico Devos
nico.devos@fracarita.org

Leen Merckx
leen.merckx@fracarita.org

Sara Verbeeck
sara.verbeeck@fracarita.org

Sylvie Boisieux
sylvie.boisieux@fracarita.org

Jolinde Nickmans
jolinde.nickmans@fracarita.org

Babette Van Cleemput
babette.van.cleemput@fracarita.org