Wonen:

  • Adres: Vital Decosterstraat 88 - 3000 Leuven
  • Mail: wonen@vzwwalden.be
  • Tel.: 016-24 05 80

Coördinator:

  • Annemie Depaz
    • 0476 986 842
    • annemie.depaz@vzwwalden.be

Medewerkers:

  • Liesbeth Leyssens
    • 0477 906 161
    • liesbeth.leyssens@vzwwalden.be
  • Nancy De Boel Tijdelijk afwezig
    • 0477 906 871
    • nancy.deboel@vzwwalden.be
  • Tina Van de Loo
    • 0477 906 843
    • tina.vandeloo@vzwwalden.be
  • Anne Steenhoudt
    • 0477 906 001
    • anne.steenhoudt@vzwwalden.be
  • Lisa Gysemans
    • 0491 863 593
    • lisa.gysemans@vzwwalden.be
  • Lies Vervoort
    • 0477 906 065
    • lies.vervoort@vzwwalden.be
  • Tom Op de Beeck
    • 0477 906 895
    • tom.opdebeeck@vzwwalden.be
  • Robbert Olbrechts
    • 0472 028 994
    • robbert.olbrechts@vzwwalden.be